2010 Concept Awards

The 2010 Concept Award Winners are:

For Sketch Up: Phil Kean of Phil Kean Designs in Winter Park, FL

For Manual Drawing: Scott Tiffany of Davis Bews Design in Oldsmar, FL

Follow the Concept Awards on Facebook



Pictured above are:
In foreground:2010 Concept Awards winners Scott Tiffany and Phil Kean.
Second row: L to R are Mark Johnson - KraftMaid, Steve Mickley - AIBD Executive Director, David Pillsbury, Jr. - AIbd Florida Society President, Brian Shaw - SmartVent Rep

Scott Tiffany - Hand Drawing


Phil Kean

Sketch 1

Sketch 2

Sketch 3

Sketch 4